IORDYEH AONDOFA MOSES FRANCIXQO, is a Nigerian Musical artiste/Songwritter, better known as Cixqo. He began his journey in mainstream music in 2016.

Cixqo has released hits including – “Street” and “am a god”.

His debut single ‘Street ‘ featuring Pompay, Yunqblood and Steven Tones, was nominated at the 2016 Top Naija Music Awards [TNMA] in the best collaboration category.

He has consistently topped the radio charts in Benin City, Nigeria. He has won Top Naija Music Awards [TNMA] for Best Music Video in 2017.

He released an E.P titled “Purge”, his first body of work, which has 4 songs.

Artistes on the EP includes Pompay, Steven Tones , Yunqblood, LATO, LOO, RookyKamiz and Emperor MoChi. 

Production was handled by Oso, Androsars, MazeXmxtream and Micheal Excel. 

In December 2017, he also released a Christmas Carol song titled “Silent Night” featuring iPortray.

As of May 2018, he was Nominated for KampusTVNG Music awards in Best Music Talent Category. 

In December 2018, he Released #Ye! Which had Esbee and Kasope on the song.

• Street (Single) – 2016
• Street Afro EDM [MazexMxtreme Remix] (Single) – 2016
• Am A god (Single) – 2017
• BAD (Purge The EP) – 2017
• Silent Night (Single) – 2017
• #Ye! (Single) – 2018
• Money ($ingle) – 2019
• Magnify (Single) – 2019

• Africa State of Mind [A.S.O.M] (Single) – 2019

• Purge The EP – 2017

• ye – 2019

Purge the EP and all his songs are available on all International/Local platforms.